AGM sees appointment of new IW Green executive committee

14 November 2017

A full agenda at our AGM on 11th November 2017 has resulted in the selection of our new executive committee for the following year. 

The committee includes:

Chair - Cllr Daniel James

Treasurer - Cllr Brian Lucas

Secretary - Jennifer Agricola

Election Agent - Cllr Jean Bartrum

Communications Officer - Cllr Vix Lowthion

Membership Officer - Jan Brookes

Campaigns Officer - Ewald Widiner

Events & Fund-raising Officers - Cllr Robert May & Cllr Dave Logan

Green Councillors Representative - Cllr Stephen Cockett

Youth Officer - Cameron Palin

Equalities Officer - Charlie Button


They will meet every month 30 minutes before the Main Monthly Meeting, and all members are welcome to attend this committee meeting. The next one will be Monday 20th November 6.30pm Riverside Centre, Newport.